Research Centre Team


The Mitochondrial Biology & Radiation Research Centre team in December 2013: (L toR) Mr Marcus Colon, Mr James Murray, Ms Rebecca Ward, Dr James Murphy, Dr Naimj Gambi, Ms Janis Kelly, Mr Gianfranco Bartolini, Dr Alice Grassick. Missing on the day was Ms Julia Powers (insert)


Centre Director                                    Dr James Murphy

Post Doctoral Researcher                Dr Naimj Gambi

Lab Manager                                         Dr Alice Grassick


PostGraduate Students        

Mr James Murray

Ms Julie Powers

Ms Janis Kelly

Mr Marcus Colon


Research Assistants              

Ms Rebecca Ward

Mr Gianfranco Bartolini



Previous Researchers

2019/20 Fulltime Prospectus IT Sligo